Opening Hours

Telephone Lines are open from 8.30am - 6.30pm Monday - Friday

Day Reception Hours Extended Hours
Monday 8.00am - 6.30pm 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Tuesday 8.00am - 6.30pm 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Wednesday 8.00am - 6.30pm 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Thursday 8.00am - 6.30pm 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Friday 8.00am - 6.30pm 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Saturday & Sunday Please See Below N/A
 

Extended hours

We are working to improve access to appointments for our patients, in particular at evenings and weekends. 

Weekdays

For patients with commitments during the day there are additional daily appointments later in the evening – from 6.30 pm until 7.15 pm,  please speak to a GP to arrange an appointment.

 

Weekends

Urgent appointments are available at the weekends from 9.00 am to 5.45 pm for urgent problems you will need to phone 111 if  you would like to be offered one of these appointments.

Please be aware 111 will advise you which Surgery to attend for your appointment as the service is shared with Christchurch Medical Practice.

Bank Holidays & Planned Closures

Friday 15th April and Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June 2022

Thursday 23rd June 2022 - 15:30  to 18:30 pm for staff training.

Monday 29th August 2022

Thursday 6th October 2022 - 13:30 to 16:30 pm for staff training.

Monday 26th December and Tuesday 27th December 2022